

Kingston Lake Missionary Baptist Association

Founded in 1887

June 9, 2021

Dear Family and Friends of Kingston Lake Missionary Baptist Association:

This letter comes to you with much excitement. The Kingston Lake Missionary Baptist Association (KLMBA) has launched a Mass Fundraiser. The monies from this fundraiser will be set aside for the mortgage and building operations. By doing this we will have the opportunity to stabilize our operations and plan for future programs and financing. We want our building to become a place that will be a beacon light for Kingston Lake Missionary Baptist Association and the community. Kingston Lake Missionary Baptist Association is a 501c3 non-profit organization. EIN is 57-0086583

Our Goal is \$120,000 dollars. We are asking that our family, friends, and businesses join us in a onetime gift of \$225.00 or more along with our auxiliaries helping.

We hope to get 500 Family and Friends to join us in giving \$225.00 along with our auxiliaries giving together \$7,500 for a total of \$120,000.

Each giver's name will be placed on a large plaque in the building.

We are excited about this plan God has allowed. For your convenience, we have listed various ways to donate at the bottom.

Thank you in advance for your support,

Rev. Thessalonia Graham, Ør.

Rev. Thessalonia Graham, Moderator Kingston Lake Missionary Baptist Association

/tg

3410 Church Street, Loris, SC 29569PO Box 1318, Conway, SC 29528843-756-6231Email: office@kingstonlake.orgkingstonlake.org

Our New Ways to Pay: CashApp: \$KingstonLakeMBA PayPal: PayPal.me/KingstonLakeMBA Givelify App: Kingston Lake MBA Debit/Credit Card: "Donate" tab at bottom of kingstonlake.org

2020-2024 Officers

Rev. Thessalonia Graham, Sr. Moderator

Rev. Dr. Sonny Bridges *Vice Moderator*

Dr. Sharon Beaty Secretary

Sis. Zimmie Washington Asst Secretary

Sis. Jeanette Faulk Treasurer

Sis. Barbara D. Johnson Financial Clerk

Sis. Lessie Gore Parliamentarian

Rev. Hattie Graham Missionary

Sis. Karen Frinks Historian

Dea. Timothy Gerald *Executive Director, KLBEC*

Executive Board Members

Dea. Joe Nichols, District I Rev. Woodrow Jones, District II Dea. Joey Williams, District III Rev. Toney Vereen, District IV Dea. Jimmy Johnson, District V

Trustees

Sis. Billie Faye Johnson, Chair, District IV Dea. Richard Bellamy, District I Dea. Roland Cockfield, District II Open, District III Dea. James Grissett, District V

District Workers

Open, District I Sis. Thelma Galloway, District II Rev. Ronald Bessant, District III Sis. Helen Bryant, District IV Evang. Stephanie Long, District V